Recent content by Red-Haired Shanks

1. Red-Haired Shanks

Top 12 My Dymoros Top 8

Lol guys i am as Chill as Ice! not Crying not complaining, i am honestly bored though at the lack of competition :cool: Hard to believe that when i started playing this game i would turn out to be the best grepolis player its a shame so much gold use ruined the game and we cant test our...
  2. Red-Haired Shanks

Top 12 My Dymoros Top 8

Hey @Oblivious Death i didn't know you were playing here ? ow thats right your not! ;)
  3. Red-Haired Shanks

Top 12 My Dymoros Top 8

Dont you guys honestly get tired of this ? im honestly asking. no Competition, world after world even i would get bored and tired from crushing the weak
  4. Red-Haired Shanks

Top 12 Top 12

The Spirit Of Nutz Mix of Old players from the start of the game, Biggest Investors in the game you see them in every world always together Winning world after world.... The best of the Best in Grepolis in one Alliance The Top 1% Then come the rest.... THOSE oppressed by the Top...
  5. Red-Haired Shanks

Top 12 Top 12

6. Red-Haired Shanks

Pre-World Dymoros Discussion Thread

If Any of my good friends here would like to play and join me on this world just message me and i will give you a link. i landed in a good area, we can play together Defend Attack and have fun :) All those who arent interested in playing for the Top same old teams that got the game...
  7. Red-Haired Shanks

Forgiveness

Im male friend and the picture is JungKook.
  8. Red-Haired Shanks

Forgiveness

The legend @Mantimania :cool:
  9. Red-Haired Shanks

Forgiveness

Maybe and this is just my thinking Those of you that are the oldest here in the game can try and be role models for the rest and can offer your help to someone in need. When someone is insulted by someone or ridiculed be there to support them and yeah try and give people a break once in a...
  10. Red-Haired Shanks

Family Reunion