Alliances in Byzantium Attn:

DeletedUser

Greetings All,

I am a newbie. However, I have played games like this in various permutations for over 10 years. I am good at them. I am aggressive, I am Active! I am looking for an Alliance that has these qualities. Thank you for your consideration.

1) Activity 5 hours a day at least with Mandatory Daily log-in .
2) Mandatory sign-in to specified Chat Platform upon log-in to Game such as
Skype,MSN,Windows Live, Teamspeak3.
3) Leadership and Officers familiar with Master Sun Tzu's The Art of War. Also Myamoto Musashi's The Book of Five Rings.
4) Clear lines of Communication,Discipline,Command Structure,Tactical,and Help/Q/A Section for those needing help.
5) Balanced Attack Squads for various applications of attack and defense.
6) Some good members of Alliance with Graphics Design experience for mocking up Maps etc.
7) No pact junkies
8) No Mass Invited Alliance
9) Aggressive Play but also Sportsmanlike behavior towards all players.
10) Leadership open to new ideas and or suggestions for growth of the Alliance. etc.
11) Intel Officers that know what they are doing. Ie. Compilation of data on known enemy Alliances and Its Members ... otherwise known as Profiling the enemy. Compiled Data then placed on an external members only forum, data would include such these as ... Opponents usual times of Log-in. Country of Origin, sex, weather they are employed, student or living in their parents basement still. etc. Also the opponents preferred methods of play. Are they Aggressive or are they a defensive player or balanced. etc.
12) Squadrons/Attack/Defense Groups based on GMT Locations for prime Activity times and coordination of actions.

I am currently playing on both Byzantium and PHI. Get back to me.

Respectful Regards,
Sunfire

imagesCANCPT4E.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

your funny must admit so for that +rep what ocean u in?
if your in our catchment we may even look at takin you in.

DeletedUser