Top 12 Yugoslavia

DeletedUser49140

Hello everybody :D

First I would like to say I'm new in this game and this is mine first post.
Second thing I'm from Balkan - Bosnia and to be honest I will need time to understand this game cuz I don't have much time to play and to put more time in this but however I would like to call mine country mates and Balkan mates and even some other ppl from other countries if they wanna join me in this game and to become part of mine alliance Yugoslavia.
This way I want to say I accept pacts with other alliances and I'm interested to met new ppl.
Well that would be all from me for now have fun and enjoj in the game.

Tito :)

DeletedUser

ha ha! you want Balkan players but call yourself TITO?? Well you ruled out all of Serbia.. :rolleyes: (although my grandfather loved him and walked 300 km to his funeral) might as well start an alliance under the IGN Adolf..

I'm hoping this Mungus making a joke..

Zdravo

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser47949

Jamo, leave him to play and learn.
I didn't see you joined Srbija alliance...?

p.s. Imamo mnogo igrača iz tvoje zemlje, nemoj žaliti nekog tko želi učiti i igrati!

DeletedUser

Jamo, leave him to play and learn.
I didn't see you joined Srbija alliance...?
Sorry i am a bully i know :p.. i will leave you alone to learn that nearly every single alliance ever in history of EN that confines itself to one nationality fails (yes 1 worked)..but see Danish division, polish hunters(en 81), the all scottish alliance etc etc if you restrict to one country you will not last long when your trips all go off at 3 am and you can't recruit new players...and No one invited me To Srbija :(
..but i don't think i would join they will have to merge or will be hit out the game at some point if they are restrictive in membership nationalities..it goes against the spirit of the EN server

Ps - .... izvini bebo !!

DeletedUser49140